This video is a quick tutorial on how to turn off find my iphone, how to sign out of icloud and apple account, erase data, and how to reset the iPhone 13 back to factory settings.
Video Timeline 00:00 - Intro 00:20 - How to Turn Off Find My iPhone 01:26 - How to Sign Out of Your Apple ID and iCloud Account 01:38 - Final Step to Initiate the Factory Reset ============================================= ►Don't forget to Like, Favorite, and Share the Video!!! ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - https://bit.ly/Subscribe2TechMadeEasy ►Check out our other channel - https://www.youtube.com/H2TechVideos ============================================= ***Background Music*** Wondering - Atch https://soundcloud.com/atch-music Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/-wondering Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/MArrGDeCleY ============================================= This description section contains affiliate links that help to support the operation of our YouTube Channel.
Our goal is to simplify the process so anyone can follow along. Leave a comment if the video is helpful!
[Description Tags] iPhone 13 Apple iPhone 13 iPhone 13 Reset how to reset back to factory settings iphone 13 factory reset iphone 13 master reset how to reset the iphone 13
Apple iPhone 13 Reset iPhone 13 Factory Reset Apple iPhone 13 Factory Reset iPhone 13 Erase Apple iPhone 13 Erase how to factory reset iphone 13 iphone 13 turn off find my iphone
Hey, everyone. Thank you for joining us today. If you want to stay up to date on all the mobile
technology coming out and learn cool tips, tricks, and hidden features, make sure you
hit that subscribe button down below and tap the bell to turn on post notifications so you can be
alerted every time we post new videos. Today, we're going to walk you through how to reset
your iPhone back to factory settings. The first thing you'll want to do is go to the settings app
right here. You want to go up to the top section here where you see your name and your Apple ID
account information. There's different reasons why people factory reset. You might be resetting
because your phone is glitching or you might be resetting because you need to give the phone back
or sell it or do something like that. If you're trying to sell it or get rid of the phone,
make sure you do disable find my iPhone right here first. If you're just resetting because
it's glitching, then you don't necessarily need to disable the find my iPhone feature,
so just an important thing to note. Tap on find my and you're going to tap on find my phone
and turn this off. Now, you will need to enter your Apple ID password to confirm it and then
you're going to tap turn off. Now, we're going to go to find my here and then go back to here.
Next, you will need to tap sign out and this will sign you out of your iCloud and your Apple ID.
Sign out, sign out, and then once you're signed out of all your accounts, then you will go and
do the actual reset. Very important step. If you don't sign out of these things and you're trying
to get rid of the phone, it will not allow the next person to use the phone. Just an important
note there. I'm going to swipe down to general, swipe up, and go down to reset. Tap the second
option erase all content and settings and then you're going to enter your passcode you used to
unlock the phone if you have one on the phone. Now, once you enter your passcode, you'll tap
erase iPhone and then erase iPhone again and that's it. Now, your phone will begin erasing
all the content that's on it and give it about five minutes or so, depending on how much you
have on the phone. If you have a lot on the phone, it'll take longer, but it should take at least
about five minutes and you'll know it's finished because it'll take you to the welcome screen
and it'll ask you to select a language. Hope you guys found this helpful. Make sure you like,
favorite, and share if it was helpful. Hit that subscribe button and stay tuned for more videos.
Take care and as always, have a good one.